Skip to content
2011 Cougar Calendar Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to CougarCal - Collin College's Activities & Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

28

Monday, May 28, 2018

29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

1

Friday, June 01, 2018

All Day
Last Day for Warning/Suspended Students to Register for Summer


2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Open Today from 9am-12pm: Student & Enrollment Services at SCC


3

Sunday, June 03, 2018

4

Monday, June 04, 2018

All Day
5 Week June (Summer I) and 10 Week (Summer III) Classes Begin


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Texas A&M University Commerce - Collin College Atrium/Table Visit at Central Park Campus...


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
New Student Orientation - Central Park Campus (McKinney)


5

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

All Day
Fall Online Registration Open for All


10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Texas A&M University Commerce - Collin College Atrium/Table Visit at Preston Ridge...


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
New Student Orientation – Preston Ridge Campus (Frisco)


1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Passport Rocky Mountain National Park


1 More...
6

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Texas Tech University at CHEC - Atrium/Table Visit at Spring Creek Campus


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Texas Tech - Collin College Atrium/Table Visits at Spring Creek Campus


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Study Smarter, Not Harder Workshop: Tips for Success


2 More...
7

Thursday, June 07, 2018

All Day
5 Week June (Summer I) Census Date


All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


End Time 5:00 PM
Texas A&M University Commerce - Collin College Table/Atrium Visit at Spring Creek Campus...


7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Movie screening - "Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle" (Frisco)


2 More...
8

Friday, June 08, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


Start Day
Summer Weekend College Begins (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Understanding the Assignment


9

Saturday, June 09, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


All Day
Summer Weekend College Begins (Multi-Day Event)


10

Sunday, June 10, 2018

End Day
Summer Weekend College Begins (Multi-Day Event)


11

Monday, June 11, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Conquering APA Format


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
"Grammar Unlocked: Colons & Semi-Colons"


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
New Student Orientation – Preston Ridge Campus (Frisco)


12

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

All Day
10 Week Summer (Summer III) Census Date


All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
“When Less is More: Concision in Student Writing”


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Research Roadmap


3 More...
13

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Texas Tech University at CHEC - Atrium/Table Visit at Spring Creek Campus


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
“MLA Formatting for the Humanities”


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Outlining Backwards


1 More...
14

Thursday, June 14, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Brainstorming: Developing Ideas for Writing


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
“Crafting Effective Introductions and Conclusions”


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The Argument Clinic


15

Friday, June 15, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
3D Design & Printing with Ram Gudavalli


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
“American Pronunciation”


16

Saturday, June 16, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Student Orientation - Spring Creek Campus (Plano)


17

Sunday, June 17, 2018

18

Monday, June 18, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Plagiarism: How Do I Know?


12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
“Writing the Literary Analysis”


19

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

All Day
5 Week June (Summer I) Last Day to Withdraw


All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Student Orientation - Spring Creek Campus (Plano)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
“Writing about Poetry”


2 More...
20

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Texas Tech University at CHEC - Atrium/Table Visit at Spring Creek Campus


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Texas Tech - Collin College Atrium/Table Visits at Spring Creek Campus


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University of Texas at Tyler - Collin College-Atrium/Ta...


3 More...
21

Thursday, June 21, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Evaluating Health Information on the Internet


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
“Tips for More Effective Writing”


22

Friday, June 22, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Mold Making & Casting with 3D Design with Val Curry


23

Saturday, June 23, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Student Orientation - Central Park Campus (McKinney)


24

Sunday, June 24, 2018

25

Monday, June 25, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Reading and Understanding Academic Journal Articles


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Connecting the Dots: Focus and Flow


26

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
University of Texas at Tyler - Collin College, Atrium/Table Visit at Central Park Campus...


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Texas A&M University Commerce - Collin College Atrium/Table Visit at Preston Ridge...


3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
“Think Before you Google”


1 More...
27

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Texas Tech University at CHEC - Atrium/Table Visit at Spring Creek Campus


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
FIND YOUR CHILL: Relax You’re Normal


2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Texas A&M University Commerce - Collin College Atrium/Table Visit at Central Park Campus...


1 More...
28

Thursday, June 28, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


All Day
Regular Reg. Summer, 1st Tuition Installment Due


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Texas Tech University - Collin College Atrium/Table Visit at Central Park Campus


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
UT Arlington - Collin College Atrium/Table Visit at Spring Creek Campus


4 More...
29

Friday, June 29, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


30

Saturday, June 30, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Student Orientation – Preston Ridge Campus (Frisco)


Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
2015 Cougar Calendar Footer