Skip to content
2011 Cougar Calendar Header
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Submit

Welcome to CougarCal - Collin College's Activities & Events Calendar

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
20

Sunday, May 20, 2018

21

Monday, May 21, 2018

22

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

23

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

24

Thursday, May 24, 2018

25

Friday, May 25, 2018

26

Saturday, May 26, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Student Invitational Exhibition


27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

28

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day

All Day
Art Gallery: Student Invitational Exhibition


All Day
Memorial Day Holiday (All Campuses Closed)


29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Student Invitational Exhibition


All Day
Maymester Final Exams


30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Student Invitational Exhibition


12:00 AM
Early Reg. Summer. 1st Summer Tuition Installment Due


31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

11:00 PM - 11:00 PM
3 Week - May (Maymester) Grades Due on Banner Self-Service by 11 pm


1

Friday, June 01, 2018

2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

June 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

28

Monday, May 28, 2018

29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

1

Friday, June 01, 2018

All Day
Deadline for New Student Applications for Summer


All Day
Last Day for Warning/Suspended Students to Register for Summer


2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Open Today from 9am-12pm: Student & Enrollment Services at SCC


3

Sunday, June 03, 2018

4

Monday, June 04, 2018

All Day
5 Week June (Summer I) and 10 Week (Summer III) Classes Begin


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
New Student Orientation - Central Park Campus (McKinney)


5

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

All Day
Fall Online Registration Open for All


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
New Student Orientation – Preston Ridge Campus (Frisco)


1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Passport Rocky Mountain National Park


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
What Goes Where? - CPC Writing Center


6

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Texas Tech University at CHEC - Atrium/Table Visit at Spring Creek Campus


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Texas Tech - Collin College Atrium/Table Visits at Spring Creek Campus


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Study Smarter, Not Harder Workshop: Tips for Success


1 More...
7

Thursday, June 07, 2018

All Day
5 Week June (Summer I) Census Date


All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Factoring: Reviewing Key Concepts


8

Friday, June 08, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


Start Day
Summer Weekend College Begins (Multi-Day Event)


9

Saturday, June 09, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


All Day
Summer Weekend College Begins (Multi-Day Event)


10

Sunday, June 10, 2018

End Day
Summer Weekend College Begins (Multi-Day Event)


11

Monday, June 11, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Conquering APA Format


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
New Student Orientation – Preston Ridge Campus (Frisco)


12

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

All Day
10 Week Summer (Summer III) Census Date


All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
MLA Made Simple


5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
New Student Orientation - Central Park Campus (McKinney)


13

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Texas Tech University at CHEC - Atrium/Table Visit at Spring Creek Campus


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Outlining Backwards


14

Thursday, June 14, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The Argument Clinic


15

Friday, June 15, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


16

Saturday, June 16, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Student Orientation - Spring Creek Campus (Plano)


17

Sunday, June 17, 2018

18

Monday, June 18, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Plagiarism: How Do I Know?


19

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

All Day
5 Week June (Summer I) Last Day to Withdraw


All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Student Orientation - Spring Creek Campus (Plano)


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Literary Analysis: 'Tis a Puzzlement


20

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Texas Tech University at CHEC - Atrium/Table Visit at Spring Creek Campus


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Texas Tech - Collin College Atrium/Table Visits at Spring Creek Campus


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Chicago: My Kind of Style


21

Thursday, June 21, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


22

Friday, June 22, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


23

Saturday, June 23, 2018

All Day
Art Gallery: Photography Exhibition


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Student Orientation - Central Park Campus (McKinney)


24

Sunday, June 24, 2018

25

Monday, June 25, 2018

26

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

27

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

28

Thursday, June 28, 2018

29

Friday, June 29, 2018

30

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
2015 Cougar Calendar Footer